Sunday, December 21, 2014  Sandhurst & Yateley Methodist Church Service
Sunday, December 14, 2014  Snow White on Ice
Wednesday, December 10, 2014  St Michaels School Nativity
Sunday, December 07, 2014  Bracknell Forest Schools Christmas Carol Concert
Tuesday, December 02, 2014  Elderly Accommodation Council Awards
Sunday, November 30, 2014  Sandhurst Craft Fair
Sunday, November 30, 2014  Day Centre – Table Top Sale
Tuesday, November 25, 2014  College Meadows Residents Association – AGM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014  Blackwater Valley Countryside Trust - AGM
Friday, November 14, 2014  WW1 Talk
Sunday, November 09, 2014  Remembrance Day Service
Monday, November 03, 2014  Talk by Andrew Radgick
Saturday, November 01, 2014  Sandhurst Fireworks
Wednesday, October 15, 2014  Re-Opening of 3rd Sandhurst Scout Building
Tuesday, October 14, 2014  Crown Court Ceremonial Opening Service – Reading
Monday, September 29, 2014  Berkshire County Blind Society - AGM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014  Berkshire Awards Ceremony – Madejski Stadium
Saturday, September 06, 2014  Sandhurst and District Autumn Gardening Club – Presentation of Awards
Sunday, August 24, 2014  Sandhurst Donkey Derby – Opening and Presentation of prizes
Monday, August 04, 2014  ‘Lights Out’ Ceremony – Sandhurst - Welcome and reading
Friday, August 01, 2014  Sandhurst Youth Centre – Presentation of trophies
Saturday, July 19, 2014  Sandhurst & District Corps of Drums – Fund Raising Event
Friday, July 18, 2014  St Michaels C. of E Primary School – Commemorative Church Service
Wednesday, July 16, 2014  Farnborough Air Show, guest of Aerospace Defence Security
Sunday, July 13, 2014  Wellington Arms – Unveiling of J McSkimming Defibrillator
Sunday, July 06, 2014  100th Anniversary of WW1 Reading Minster
Friday, July 04, 2014  Waitrose – Partnership Day
Monday, June 30, 2014  South Berkshire District County Council - AGM
Sunday, June 29, 2014  RAF Cadets Squadron Formal Inspection – Presentation of trophies – Deepcut Barracks
Wednesday, June 25, 2014  Sandhurst School (lower) – Celebration of Success
Saturday, June 21, 2014  Sandhurst and District Gardening Club - Presentation of Summer Show Awards
Sunday, June 15, 2014  Heritage Day at the RMA
Thursday, June 12, 2014  Youthline - AGM
Wednesday, June 04, 2014  SERFCA (South East Reserve Forces and Cadets Association) – Briefing
Monday, June 02, 2014  Summer Reception with the High Sheriff of Berkshire
Sunday, May 11, 2014  Radio Berkshire Interview
Saturday, May 10, 2014  Reading Regional Final, Reading Crown Court – junior mock trial competition
Wednesday, May 07, 2014  Sandhurst School (Junior and Senior pupils) – Celebration of Success