Coming up...
 
 Engagements so far...
Thursday, May 11, 2017  Bannister Charity Tea Party
Thursday, May 11, 2017  Mencap AGM- Wokingham & Bracknell District
Thursday, May 18, 2017  SERFCA Armed Forces Briefing - RMA
Friday, May 19, 2017  The Importance Of Being Earnest, SHP
Tuesday, June 06, 2017  Bracknell Forest Faith & Belief Forum
Thursday, June 08, 2017  Summer Reception – High Sheriff
Thursday, June 15, 2017  Youthline AGM
Friday, June 16, 2017  St Georges Owlsmoor Summer Fete
Saturday, June 17, 2017  Hog Roast & Quiz Night, Bird in Hand, Little Sandhurst
Wednesday, June 21, 2017  Sandhurst School, Junior School Celebration of Success
Saturday, June 24, 2017  Sandhurst & District Gardening Club Show
Tuesday, June 27, 2017  South Berks District Scouts AGM, Earlywood Campsite
Saturday, July 01, 2017  Sandhurst Day Centre Fund Raiser, Memorial Park
Wednesday, July 05, 2017  Wednesday Welcome Club, Afternoon Tea and Chat
Friday, July 07, 2017  Homestart – Bracknell AGM
Sunday, July 09, 2017  Borough Mayor Civic Service, Wellington College
Friday, July 14, 2017  Lunch with Comdt, RMAS
Sunday, July 23, 2017  Sandhurst Day Centre Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 09, 2017  Sandhurst Summer of Fun, Memorial Park
Friday, August 18, 2017  Lion, The Witch & the Wardrobe, South Hill Park
Saturday, September 02, 2017  Sandhurst & District Gardening Club Show
Sunday, September 03, 2017  Annual Memorial Service, Easthampstead Park Crematorium
Wednesday, September 06, 2017  Welcome Service for new minister, Scotland Hill Methodist Church
Saturday, September 09, 2017  Reading Crown Court – Heritage Open Day
Saturday, September 09, 2017  Just Desserts, Sandhurst Community Hall
Sunday, September 10, 2017  Sandhurst Fitness Funday, Memorial Park
Thursday, September 28, 2017  SERFCA Awards Ceremony, Easthampstead Park Conference Centre
Friday, September 29, 2017  Berkshire Vision AGM 2.00pm Green Park Conference Centre Reading RG2 6GP
Thursday, October 05, 2017  Judicial Service & Reception, Reading Minster
Saturday, October 14, 2017  The Mayor’s Charity Quiz Night, Sandhurst Community Hall
Friday, October 20, 2017  Crowthorne & Sandhurst Arts Society Exhibition Preview, St Sebastian’s Memorial Hall
Saturday, October 21, 2017  The Mayor’s Charity Model Railway Exhibition, Community Hall
Saturday, October 28, 2017  Sandhurst Town Council Fireworks Event, Memorial Park
Sunday, November 12, 2017  Sandhurst Town Council Remembrance Service, Memorial Park
Saturday, November 25, 2017  Turning On of Christmas Lights and Carol Service, Memorial Park
Saturday, December 02, 2017  Strictly Sandhurst Charity Dance, Community Hall