2013
 
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Mayor & Mayoress attending Mothering Sunday Parade at St Michael's Church
 
2012
 
Saturday, November 24, 2012
Christmas Lights Event with Santa, Miss Teen Great Britain and Panto characters from Aladdin at John Nike Sports Centre.
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Remembrance Day 2012
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Remembrance Day 2012
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
The Mayor at St Michaels School with the Storytellers Chair purchased by Sandhurst Town Council to celebrate the 150th Anniversary of the school.
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Groundsman Day - August 2012
Thursday, June 28, 2012
The Mayor presenting Fred Rule of Keep Mobile with a cheque for £3248.75. Keep Mobile was the Mayors Charity for 2011.
Saturday, June 23, 2012
The engraving on the glass decanter gift to the RMAS was:-
“Presented by Sandhurst Town Council to the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst, on the occasion of the Bicentenary of officer training at Sandhurst, on behalf of the residents of Sandhurst”.
The two glasses in the set were engraved with the Sandhurst Freedom March 2012 logo.
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Gift from RMAS was limited edition print of a painting by David Napp of Old College seen from the Boathouse, commissioned by the RMAS to commemorate the Bicentenary of officer training at Sandhurst.
Saturday, June 09, 2012
Family Fitness Fun Day
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Mayor attending Horseshoe Lake Activity Centre
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Dog Pooh Campaign at Memorial Park
Wednesday, May 09, 2012
This was the Charity Bike Ride London to Paris he did for the Mayors Charity 2011 – Keep Mobile
9th - 13th May 2012
Thursday, May 03, 2012
Mayor of Sandhurst presenting Mr Chris Harris, Chairman of Governors, and Amie Rowland, a pupil of St. Michael’s with a canvas print of the original school back in 1862.
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Mayor presenting 3rd Sandhurst Scout Group, one of the grant recipients at the Annual Town Meeting held in the Community Hall on 19th April 2012
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Mayor, Councillors and children from schools in Sandhurst attended the Sovereign parade Rehearsal at the Royal Military Academy.
Sunday, February 19, 2012
Dale at Civic Service held on 19th February 2012
 
2011
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Love Park Life
Saturday, June 04, 2011
Family Fitness Fun Day
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Mayor making with College Town School
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
New Mayor and Deputy Mayor