2013
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013
The Mayor attending the Christmas Lights Event 30 November 2013 at Sandhurst Memorial Park
Sunday, November 10, 2013
The Mayor attending the Sandhurst Remembrance Day Service 2013
Sunday, November 10, 2013
The Mayor attending the Sandhurst Remembrance Day Service 2013
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Bulb Planting in Sandhurst
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Re-Opening of Sandhurst Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
On 22 October the Mayor was invited to attend an award ceremony at Broadway House.
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Opening of new Snaprails Bridge
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Mayor Cllr Michael Brossard with Bracknell Mayor, Jan Angell along with Borough councillor John
Porter.
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Opening of new School Library at New Scotland Hill Primary School
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
On 9 October the Mayor of
Sandhurst was invited to this
school to cut the ribbon at the
new library.
Friday, October 04, 2013
SRA Annual Party. Our Mayor (as one of the Central
Sandhurst distributors) was pleased to attend this
auspicious event on 04 October.
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Crowthorne & Sandhurst Art Society Annual Art Exhibition
Friday, July 26, 2013
The Mayor attending the Executive Officer , Chris Smiths Retirement Function on 26th July 2013
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Sandhurst Town Council Meeting 2 May 2013
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Sandhurst Mayor Cllr Michael Brossard with Sandhurst Deputy Mayor Cllr Mrs Pauline McKenzie